Review Us on Yelp

Gluten Friendly and Vegan Information

Gluten Friendly (gf)

Our gluten-friendly donuts are made with gluten-free cake dough (made with rice flour, sorghum flour, tapioca flour, and potato starch) which are hand-cut and topped with our house-made glazes. While we make other products with flour containing gluten in our store, we make our gluten-friendly donuts using clean surfaces and a fryer that is dedicated to gluten-free dough (although cross-contamination is possible). We do not use soy or nuts, and we do not use artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives in our donuts…but we do use the highest quality ingredients in everything we make!

Vegan (V) and Gluten Friendly Vegan (gfV)

We offer two types of vegan donuts: raised donuts with regular flour and cake donuts with gluten-free flour (made with rice flour, sorghum flour, tapioca flour, and potato starch). Our vegan donuts are free of dairy and eggs and are made with oat milk and organic sugar (our glazes do contain corn starch). Please see our monthly menu for the flavors we currently offer. While we make other products with dairy and flour containing gluten in our store, we make our vegan and vegan gluten-friendly donuts using clean surfaces and a fryer that is dedicated to gluten-free dough (although cross-contamination is possible). Our vegan donuts do not contain soy or nuts, and we do not use artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives in our donuts.